Essence Studio Nails – Caring Care Oil

Nail Oil’s are a must have in my nail kit and this is by far my favorite.

I love it’s citrus/fruity scent, it smells so nice! The applicator is the perfect size to apply it all over nails, quickly & easily. With apricot oil for smoother, softer, healthy nails. I use this nail oil mainly for my cuticles, to keep them at their best! but also for my nails when I don’t have any nail polish on, I always have nail polish on so when I don’t I like to make sure their getting the best care possible and Essence’s caring nail oil doesn’t disappoint. Massage this into nails before bed for best results and to help with nail growth. I highly recommend this for any wanting an amazing nail oil for a great price!

Price: $4.10(AUS) Rating: 10/10

Leave a Reply

