Sukin – Oil Balancing + Charcoal Anti-Pollution Facial Masque

Sukin‘s Oil Balancing range is formulated for those with combination/oily skin.

There are only five products in this range, including; Clarifying Facial Tonic, Mattifiying Moisturiser, Pore Refining Facial Scrub, Purifying Gel Cleanser & Anti-Pollution Facial Masque. With prices ranging from $12.96-$15.95, it’s all very affordable and worth every cent!

The Anti-Polluntion facial masque contains bamboo charcoal, willowherb & rooibos tea draw out impurities while bilberry, white tea and pomegranate contribute to a balanced, healthy complexion. Quince aids in limiting shine & reducing the visible appearance of pores.

I like to apply this facial masque once, sometimes even twice a week. First, let me just say that I wear make-up most days so my oily skin’s always breaking out but ever since I’ve started using this masque I’ve barely had any pimples, my skin isn’t as oily as it usually it(keep in mind that I wash my face day & night with a Gel cleanser facial wash) but my pores are still the same size and that’s the one thing I wanted to reduce, I hope soon I can find a product that can do that.


The packing isn’t the prettiest but the dark grey is suppose to represent the colour of charcoal. The formula is a dark grey colour & the texture is a little watery & smooth to touch. Apply to damp face and neck, allow to set for 15 minutes & then rinse off with warm water & a wash cloth.

Rating: 7/10

Price(AUS): $15.95

Purchase Here!

Leave a Reply

