John Freda – Frizz Ease Dream Curls Air-Dry Waves Styling Foam

Want beautiful air-dry waves without the frizz or sticky feel?

Then look no further. John Freda’s Air-Dry Waves styling foam helps to create soft, natural looking waves without heat styling.

The packaging is very pretty; featuring purple, silver and metallic blue. All the colors go together perfectly! It’s a foam formula; meaning the texture is a lightweight foam.

2283882

I use this product most mornings, it’s great to use when I’m in a rush and don’t have time to style my hair, it keeps my hair in place all day without feeling like I have product in my hair. This product also adds shine & contains Moringa Oil. I wouldn’t recommend this if you have oily hair. The only down side is that I have to use a lot for my hair & my hair isn’t even long..

Rating: 8/10.

Only $16.99(AUS).

Purchase here!

3 thoughts on “John Freda – Frizz Ease Dream Curls Air-Dry Waves Styling Foam

Leave a Reply

